I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Início Rastreador de Fundamentos Rastreador Forex Rastreador de Criptomoedas Calendário Econômico Como Funciona Recursos gráficos Preços Indique um Amigo Regras da Casa Central de Ajuda Soluções para Sites & Corretoras Widgets Soluções em Gráficos Biblioteca de Gráficos Lightweight Blog & Notícias Twitter
Perfil Configurações de perfil Conta e Cobrança Indique um Amigo Meus Tíquetes de Suporte Central de Ajuda Ideias Publicadas Seguidores Seguindo Mensagens Privadas Conversa Deslogar